CONTACT US

Send your questions, comments, complaints, suggestions or praise for our service team.
Choose the drive you wish to contact, or if it is a general question, select the Multiterminais.

contact

Select the company to view
phones and contact address:

Multiterminais (Head Office)
55 21 3095-6600
Av. Nilo Peçanha, 11 group 405
Centro - Rio de Janeiro - RJ - Brazil
Zip Code: 20020-100
MultiRio
55 21 3095-6800
Av. Nilo Peçanha, 11 group 1004
Centro - Rio de Janeiro - RJ - Brazil
Zip Code: 20020-100
MultiRio (Caju Branch Office)
55 21 3891-5333 or 55 21 3289-4800
Av Rio de Janeiro, s/nº - Part - Tecon II
Caju - Rio de Janeiro - RJ - Brazil
Zip Code: 20931-670
MultiCar
55 21 3095-6800
Av. Nilo Peçanha, 11 group 1004
Centro - Rio de Janeiro - RJ - Brazil
Zip Code: 20020-100
MultiCar (Caju Branch Office)
55 21 3891-5333 or 55 21 3289-4800
Av Rio de Janeiro, s/nº - Part - Terminal Roll-on Roll-off
Caju - Rio de Janeiro - RJ - Brazil
Zip Code: 20931-670
C.L.I.A. Rio de Janeiro
55 21 3882-7300
Rua Francisco de Souza e Melo, 196
Penha - Rio de Janeiro - RJ - Brazil
Zip Code: 20940-180
Dry Port Resende
55 24 3354-9810
Rodovia Presidente Dutra, Km 298 - Via C Pólo Industrial - 6º Distrito
Resende - RJ - Brazil
Zip Code: 27540-002
Dry Port Juiz de Fora
55 32 3249-3300
BR - 040, s/nº - Km 769
Distrito de Dias Tavares - MG - Brazil
Zip Code: 36083-786
General Warehouse
55 21 3860-9626
Rua Benedito Otoni, 46
São Cristóvão - Rio de Janeiro - RJ - Brazil
Zip Code: 20940-180
Paper Products Port Operations
55 21 3289-4800
Avenida Rodrigues Alves, 20 - Armazéns 11 e 12
Saúde - Rio de Janeiro - RJ - Brazil
Zip Code: 20220-363
PortoVale Intermodal Terminal (TIP)
55 24 3354-9810
Avenida Industrial Alda Bernardes de Faria e Silva, 1881
Distrito Industrial - Itatiaia - RJ - Brazil
Zip Code: 27580-000
Port Contacts
MultiRio/MultiCar Contacts
View contacts
Curriculo Vitae
Send your resume to us
Submit resume
Area Name Tel. Business Tel. Mobile Nextel Email Email Group
Operations Manager Rene Azevedo 55 21 3891-5358 55 21 99414-2571 rene.azevedo@multiterminais.com.br
Ship Operations and Planning Coordinator - Container Marcos Andrade 55 21 3289-4926 55 21 99370-2965 55*6350*501 marcos.andrade@multiterminais.com.br tplanner@multiterminais.com.br
Ship Operations and Planning Coordinator - General Cargo Edil Fonseca 55 21 3891-5392 55 21 99414-2517 55*6350*162 edil.fonseca@multiterminais.com.br tplanner@multiterminais.com.br
Faithful Operations Warehouses Edmilson Mendonça 55 21 3289-4842 55 21 99414-2483 55*6350*209 edmilson.mendonca@multiterminais.com.br armazem.importacao@multiterminais.com.br
Warehouse Marcela Faria 55 21 3891-5359 55 21 99414-2481 marcela.faria@multiterminais.com.br armazem.importacao@multiterminais.com.br
Coordinator Patio, Patio Cargo Import Renato Gama 55 21 3289-4881 55 21 97521-4117 renato.gama@multiterminais.com.br patio.importacao@multiterminais.com.br
Patio Division Jose Diniz / Renato Cavalcante 55 21 3891-5329 55 21 97694-9401 jose.diniz@multiterminais.com.br / renato.souza@multiterminais.com.br patio.importacao@multiterminais.com.br
Administrative Manager and Documentation Adilson Justino 55 21 3890-5304 55 21 99414-2536 adilson.justino@multiterminais.com.br
Export Processes Division (Export) Elaine C. Melo Tenorio 55 21 3289-4816 elaine.tenorio@multiterminais.com.br booking@multiterminais.com.br
Coordinator of Administrative Department and Documents (Import) Arnaldo Oliveira 55 21 3891-5320 55 21 99414-2545 55*6350*247 arnaldo.oliveira@multiterminais.com.br comercial@multiterminais.com.br
Charge of the Administrative Department and Documents (Import) Eduardo Silva 55 21 3891-5322 eduardo.miranda@multiterminais.com.br comercial@multiterminais.com.br
Manager Purchasing and Billing Paulo Faria 55 21 3289-5301 55 21 99414-2462 paulo.faria@multiterminais.com.br atendimento@multiterminais.com.br
Terminal Care Michele da Hora 55 21 3289-4802 michele.chaves@multiterminais.com.br atendimento@multiterminais.com.br
Terminal Care Maria Aparecida 55 21 3289-5316 maria.rougemont@multiterminais.com.br atendimento@multiterminais.com.br
Terminal Care Douglas Agostinho 55 21 3289-4841 douglas.santos@multiterminais.com.br atendimento@multiterminais.com.br
SAC Coordinator Helcio Barroso 55 21 3289-4809 55 21 99414-2494 helcio.barroso@multiterminais.com.br sac@multiterminais.com.br
Shipping Lines Coordinator Celio Lira 55 21 3289-4885 55 21 99458-7893 celio.lira@multiterminais.com.br sac@multiterminais.com.br
Cargo Project Coordinator Nelson Costa 55 21 3891-5302 55 21 99414-2471 nelson.costa@multiterminais.com.br sac@multiterminais.com.br
  • CAPTCHA