CONTACT US

Send your questions, comments, complaints, suggestions or praise for our service team.
Choose the drive you wish to contact, or if it is a general question, select the Multiterminais.

contact

Select the company to view
phones and contact address:

Multiterminais (Head Office)
55 21 3095-6600
Av. Nilo Peçanha, 11 group 405
Centro - Rio de Janeiro - RJ - Brazil
Zip Code: 20020-100
MultiRio
55 21 3095-6800
Av. Nilo Peçanha, 11 group 1004
Centro - Rio de Janeiro - RJ - Brazil
Zip Code: 20020-100
MultiRio (RJ Port)
55 21 3891-5333 or 55 21 3289-4800
Av Rio de Janeiro, s/nº - Part - Tecon II
Caju - Rio de Janeiro - RJ - Brazil
Zip Code: 20931-670
MultiCar
55 21 3095-6800
Av. Nilo Peçanha, 11 group 1004
Centro - Rio de Janeiro - RJ - Brazil
Zip Code: 20020-100
MultiCar (RJ Port)
55 21 3891-5333 or 55 21 3289-4800
Av Rio de Janeiro, s/nº - Part - Terminal Roll-on Roll-off
Caju - Rio de Janeiro - RJ - Brazil
Zip Code: 20931-670
C.L.I.A. Rio de Janeiro
55 21 3882-7300
Rua Francisco de Souza e Melo, 196
Penha - Rio de Janeiro - RJ - Brazil
Zip Code: 20940-180
Dry Port Resende
55 24 3354-9810
Rodovia Presidente Dutra, Km 298 - Via C Pólo Industrial - 6º Distrito
Resende - RJ - Brazil
Zip Code: 27540-002
Dry Port Juiz de Fora
55 32 3249-3300
BR - 040, s/nº - Km 769
Distrito de Dias Tavares - MG - Brazil
Zip Code: 36083-786
General Warehouse
55 21 3860-9626
Rua Benedito Otoni, 46
São Cristóvão - Rio de Janeiro - RJ - Brazil
Zip Code: 20940-180
Paper Products Port Operations
55 21 3289-4800
Avenida Rodrigues Alves, 20 - Armazéns 11 e 12
Saúde - Rio de Janeiro - RJ - Brazil
Zip Code: 20220-363
PortoVale Intermodal Terminal (TIP)
55 24 3354-9810
Avenida Industrial Alda Bernardes de Faria e Silva, 1881
Distrito Industrial - Itatiaia - RJ - Brazil
Zip Code: 27580-000
Port Contacts
MultiRio/MultiCar Contacts
View contacts
Curriculo Vitae
Send your resume to us
Submit resume
Area Name Tel. Business Tel. Mobile Email Email Group
Operations Manager Edil Fonseca 55 21 3891-5358 55 21 99414-2517 edil.fonseca@multiterminais.com.br
Vessel's Operations and Planning Coordinator - Container Marcos Andrade 55 21 3289-4926 55 21 99370-2965 marcos.andrade@multiterminais.com.br tplanner@multiterminais.com.br
Vessel's Operations and Planning Coordinator - Container Alisson Paciello 55 21 3289-4926 55 21 99414-2503 alisson.paciello@multiterminais.com.br tplanner@multiterminais.com.br
Vessel's Operations and Planning Coordinator - General Cargo Leonardo Marins 55 21 3891-5392 55 21 97319-8924 leonardo.marins@multiterminais.com.br tplanner@multiterminais.com.br
Administrative Manager Adilson Justino 55 21 3890-5304 55 21 99414-2536 adilson.justino@multiterminais.com.br
Warehouse's Operations Manager Adilson Justino 55 21 3890-5304 55 21 99414-2536 adilson.justino@multiterminais.com.br
Warehouse's Operations Coordnator Edmilson Mendonça 55 21 3891-5328 55 21 99414-2483 edmilson.mendonca@multiterminais.com.br armazem.importacao@multiterminais.com.br
Documents Department (Export) Elaine Tenorio 55 21 3289-4816 55 21 99414-2502 elaine.tenorio@multiterminais.com.br booking@multiterminais.com.br
Documents Department (Import) Arnaldo Oliveira 55 21 3891-5320 55 21 99136-3397 arnaldo.oliveira@multiterminais.com.br documentacao.multirio@multiterminais.com.br
Account Department Manager Paulo Faria 55 21 3289-5301 55 21 99414-2462 paulo.faria@multiterminais.com.br atendimento@multiterminais.com.br
Account Department Coordinator Alex Nery 55 21 3289-4841 55 21 99414-2482 alex.barboza@multiterminais.com.br atendimento@multiterminais.com.br
Ship Planners - Container Plantão ("on duty") 55 21 3289-4851 55 21 99414-2505 tplanner@multiterminais.com.br
Ship Planners - General Cargo Plantão ("on duty") 55 21 3891-5392 55 21 99414-2463 tplanner@multiterminais.com.br
Commercial Manager Rene Azevedo 55 21 3891-5358 55 21 99414-2571 rene.azevedo@multiterminais.com.br
SAC / Commercial Helcio Barroso 55 21 3289-4809 55 21 99414-2494 helcio.barroso@multiterminais.com.br sac@multiterminais.com.br
SAC / Commercial Celio Lira 55 21 3289-4885 55 21 99458-7893 celio.lira@multiterminais.com.br sac@multiterminais.com.br
SAC / Commercial Nelson Costa 55 21 3891-5302 55 21 99414-2471 nelson.costa@multiterminais.com.br sac@multiterminais.com.br
SAC / Commercial Thiago Silva 55 21 3289-4932 55 21 99414-2479 thiago.bastos@multiterminais.com.br sac@multiterminais.com.br
TI manager Cristiano Scofield 55 21 3095-6862 55 21 99414-2529 cristiano.scofield@multiterminais.com.br sistemas@multiterminais.com.br
TI Coordinator Rodrigo Paulo 55 21 3289-4825 55 21 99490-8589 rodrigo.paulo@multiterminais.com.br sistemas@multiterminais.com.br
TI Analyst Jeanderson Sousa 55 21 3289-4825 55 21 99443-1753 jeanderson.sousa@multiterminais.com.br sistemas@multiterminais.com.br
Safety Work Manager Maurício Guimarães 55 21 3289-4845 55 21 97602-5173 mauricio.guimaraes@multiterminais.com.br segtrab@multiterminais.com.br
Claims Department Manager Edil Fonseca 55 21 3891-5358 55 21 99414-2517 edil.fonseca@multiterminais.com.br avariasmulti@multirio.com.br
Claims Department Coordinator Renato Lacerda 55 21 3289-4834 55 21 99414-2511 renato.lacerda@multiterminais.com.br avariasmulti@multirio.com.br
Security Manager Edson Bispo 55 21 3891-5327 55 21 99482-6413 edson.junior@multiterminais.com.br supervisor@multirio.com.br
Security Coordinator Luiz Gonzaga 55 21 3289-4849 55 21 99414-2534 luiz.gonzaga@multiterminais.com.br supervisor@multirio.com.br